Commissioner Jim Hosfelt
County Commissioners
James.Hosfelt@Co.Kent.De.US
Kent County
http://www.co.kent.de.us/levy-court/2nd-district-representative.aspx
Treasurer Ken Simpler
State Treasurer
Delaware
http://treasurer.delaware.gov/
Auditor Tom Wagner
State Auditor
Delaware
http://auditor.delaware.gov/
Sheriff Jason Mollohan
County Sheriff
Kent County
http://www.co.kent.de.us/sheriffs-office.aspx
Rep Jeffrey N. Spiegelman
11th State Representative District
Jeff.Spiegelman@state.de.us
Clayton
www.jeffspiegelman.com
Rep Bobby Outten
30th State Representative District
Bobby.outten@state.de.us
Harrington
http://www.repbobbyoutten.com/
Rep Lyndon Yearick
34th State Representative District
lyndon.yearick@state.de.us
Camden, Wyoming, South Dover, and Magnolia
https://legis.delaware.gov/LegislatorDetail?personId=223
Senator Dave Lawson
15th State Senate District
Dave.Lawson@state.de.us
Dover
https://legis.delaware.gov/LegislatorDetail?personId=86
Senator Colin Bonini
16th State Senate District
Senator-colin@prodigy.net
Dover South
https://legis.delaware.gov/LegislatorDetail?personId=39
Senator Gary Simpson
18th State Senate District
Gary.Simpson@state.de.us
Milford
https://legis.delaware.gov/LegislatorDetail?personId=3057
Commissioner Eric Buckson
County Commissioners
eric.buckson@co.kent.de.us
Kent County
http://www.co.kent.de.us/levy-court/4th-district-representative.aspx
Commissioner Glen Howell
County Commissioners
glen.howell@co.kent.de.us
Kent County
http://www.co.kent.de.us/levy-court/6th-district-representative.aspx